avantizwartholdingbv.png
pp.jpg

John Punt

Directie

Avanti Holding B.V.

john@avantiholding.nl


Avanti Systeembouw B.V. 

john@avantisysteembouw.nl 


Avanti Vastgoed Amsterdam B.V.

john@avantivastgoed.com


Brainpoint-MKB B.V.

john@brainpointmkb.nl


Smart IR B.V.

john@smartir.nl

pp.jpg

Ellen Kok

Financiële Directie

Avanti Systeembouw B.V. 

ellen@avantisysteembouw.nl 


Avanti Vastgoed Amsterdam B.V. 

ellen@avantivastgoed.com


Brainpoint-MKB B.V.

ellen@brainpointmkb.nl


Smart IR B.V.

ellen@smartir.nl

pp.jpg

Martine van Soest

Administratie / Secretaresse

Avanti Systeembouw B.V. 

martine@avantisysteembouw.nl

pp.jpg

Romana Punt

Junior Project Manager

Avanti Systeembouw B.V. 

romana@avantisysteembouw.nl

pp.jpg

Mirella Punt Rizzuto

Directie

Veiligheidsgroep 

mirella@veiligheidsgroep.nl


EuroBHV B.V.

mirella@eurobhv.nl 


BBNBrandwachten B.V.

mirella@bbnbrandwachten.nl 


pp.jpg

Ronald Spaargaren

Senior Project Manager

Avanti Systeembouw B.V. 

ronald@avantisysteembouw.nl

pp.jpg

Astrid Karten

Administratie / Secretaresse

Veiligheidsgroep 

astrid@veiligheidsgroep.nl


EuroBHV B.V.

astrid@eurobhv.nl 


BBNBrandwachten B.V.

astrid@bbnbrandwachten.nl


pp.jpg

Gerard de Vries

Mede-eigenaar

Smart IR B.V.

gerard@smartir.nl